Lorecraft RPG

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Administration
Moderation
Current Date
» Flame Shield, Flame Wall, Flame Encirclement
Yesterday at 20:09 by Gamemaster

» Fireball, Greater Fireball
Yesterday at 19:44 by Gamemaster

» Fasci Nare
Thu Mar 21 2019, 00:33 by Gamemaster

» Sana Caeli
Thu Mar 21 2019, 00:27 by Gamemaster

» Agric Olaf
Thu Mar 21 2019, 00:10 by Gamemaster

» Lignar Holzenfurt
Wed Mar 20 2019, 23:44 by Gamemaster

» Petra Felice
Wed Mar 20 2019, 23:24 by Gamemaster

» Ferro Porro
Wed Feb 06 2019, 13:24 by Gamemaster

» Creature Template
Tue Feb 05 2019, 20:42 by Gamemaster

» Building Template
Sun Jan 13 2019, 15:16 by Gamemaster

» Countries of Sosaria
Mon Jan 07 2019, 22:24 by Gamemaster

» Defeat the Rat King
Thu Dec 27 2018, 14:18 by Gamemaster

» Reagent List
Sun Dec 09 2018, 13:40 by Gamemaster

» Standard Health Potion
Sun Dec 09 2018, 13:08 by Gamemaster

» Bestiary List
Fri Dec 07 2018, 14:34 by Gamemaster




Share | 
 

 Keep it up!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Newbie




<b>EXP</b> EXP : 0
<b>Gold</b> Gold : 1000

PostSubject: Keep it up!   Tue Jul 03 2018, 15:49

Hello, I’m Lane; nice to meet you lol. I just want to say, I love how your site his coming along, love the looks. Please don’t give up as I and a few others can’t wait to try out your site once it’s completed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Keep it up!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lorecraft RPG :: General :: Coming & Going-
Jump to: