Lorecraft RPG

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Administration
Moderation
Current Month
November 526
» History of Sosaria
Sat Nov 10 2018, 10:46 by Gamemaster

» Dice Roll Testing
Thu Nov 08 2018, 09:09 by Gamemaster

» General Rules
Sat Nov 03 2018, 18:54 by Gamemaster

» The Nine Divines
Wed Oct 24 2018, 23:43 by Gamemaster

» List of the Races
Wed Oct 24 2018, 11:44 by Gamemaster

» Ventus Curatris: Aria | Wind Guardian Aria
Mon Oct 22 2018, 11:00 by Gamemaster

» Aqua Curatris: Krytery | Water Guardian Krytery
Mon Oct 22 2018, 10:59 by Gamemaster

» Ignis Curatris: Efreet | Fire Guardian Efreet
Mon Oct 22 2018, 10:59 by Gamemaster

» Syrena
Sun Oct 21 2018, 22:12 by Syrena

» Element System
Sat Oct 20 2018, 22:34 by Gamemaster

» Yeshua Ferrum [Crimson Blade]
Sat Oct 20 2018, 19:49 by Crimson

» Flickering Flame
Tue Oct 16 2018, 20:55 by Gamemaster

» Basic Alteration Spells
Tue Oct 16 2018, 09:13 by Gamemaster

» Available IC Positions
Mon Sep 24 2018, 17:37 by Gamemaster

» Item System
Mon Sep 10 2018, 11:13 by Gamemaster

 

Share | 
 

 Keep it up!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Newbie




<b>EXP</b> EXP : 0
<b>Gold</b> Gold : 1000

PostSubject: Keep it up!   Tue Jul 03 2018, 15:49

Hello, I’m Lane; nice to meet you lol. I just want to say, I love how your site his coming along, love the looks. Please don’t give up as I and a few others can’t wait to try out your site once it’s completed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Keep it up!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lorecraft RPG :: General :: Coming & Going-
Jump to: